Newark Football Alliance Honours

League Winners
You can find a list of the league champions for NFA divisions (back to 1998) HERE

The Willie Hall Cup
You can find details of previous Willie Hall Cup Finals HERE

Divisional Trophy Winners
You can find a list of the Sam Arnold, Pat Jepson and Keith Cartledge Memorial Trophy winners HERE

The Notts. Sunday Cup
Newark has a proud history of NFA teams competing and winning the Notts. Cup at all levels, you can find a list of previous winners HERE

If you have any additional historical data not included in the documents on this page or know any information to be incorrect, please contact a member of the NFA Committee.

  Site Map